The Chief of Police – Community Inclusion Council is comprised of 15-18 members, including individual stakeholders, representatives from local institutions and community-based organizations. Membership is by invitation or by a solicitation of public interest.

Current Members 

Ashley MCCLAREN General Support Services Councellor Niagara Area Canadian Hearing Society
Brian KON Chair Niagara Region Metis Council
Deanna D'ELIA Director of Employment & Newcomer Services YMCA
Emily KOVACS Executive Director Niagara Folk Arts Multicultural Centre
Jennifer DOCKSTADER Executive Director Fort Erie Native Friendship Centre
Jodi DELAGE Manager Employment Services & Fund Development NTEC
Loubna MORIC   Centre de Sante
Janet MADUME Executive Director Welland Heritage & Multicultural Centre
Nadia ALI President Islamic Society of Niagara Region
Nadine WALLACE Executive Director Contact Niagara
Nyarayi KAPISAVANHU Executive Director TOES Niagara
Riley ZIMAK Director   Fort Erie Native Friendship Centre
Rosalie SAMOSH President Congregation B'Nai Israel
Sarah  BURTCH Education Services Positive Living & OUTniagara
Steve MURPHY Accessibility Coordinator Region of Niagara
Vivek GUPTA President/Acharya Chinmaya Mission Niagara
Wendy STURGEON Executive Director Niagara Chapter of Native Women
Zalman ZALTZMAN Rabbi Chabad Niagara

*December 2020



For more information on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion and  / or the Niagara Regional Police Services Chief of Police – Community Inclusion Council please consider contacting: