Social Media



  Print Icon  RSS Icon  

Executive Command Staff


Executive Command Staff 

Executive Officers of the Niagara Regional Police Service


Portrait of Chief MacCulloch 

Chief of Police
Bryan MacCulloch 


                                   Portrait of Deputy Bill Fordy                                              Deputy Flynn

                      Deputy Chief Bill Fordy                           Deputy Chief Brett Flynn


       Portrait of Superintendent Bench            Portrait of Superintendent Frayne             Portrait of Superintendent White           Portrait of Superintendent Ash       Superintendent            Superintendent             Superintendent          Superintendent

          W.George Bench                 Richard Frayne                       Cindy White                          Brian Ash
        Executive Services            Operational Support               District Operations         Emergency & Investigative

                                  Portrait of Mr. Akram Askoul                                               Portrait of Mrs. Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis

                          Mr. Akram Askoul                          Mrs. Lisa DiDonato-DeChellis

                        Director of Technology Services                            Director of Business Services


   Crest of the Niagara Regional Police Service

    Unity Responsibility Loyalty banner