Posted on Saturday, March 14, 2020 06:42 AM

Niagara Regional Police Service Non-Emergency Line - (905) 688-4111, ask for dispatch

As of 8pm on Tuesday December 22, 2020, 1 District (St. Catharines/Thorold), 2 District (Niagara Falls/Niagara on the Lake) and 3 District (Welland/Pelham) will be open for emergency access only.

5 District (Fort Erie), 6 District (Port Colborne) and 8 District (Grimsby, Lincoln and West Lincoln) will be closed to the public.

The Records Counter which facilitates services such as copies of reports and background...